Breeder Referral List 2007-2008

Absoloot Australian Shepherds
Keli Gaunt
Agawam, MA 01001
413-789-1156
www.absolootaussies.com
absolootaussies@aol.com

 

Halifax Australian Shepherds
Fran Swanson
Brattleboro, VT. 05301
802-368-2429
Franziny@sover.net

     

Briarcliff Australian Shepherds
Donna Johnson
Norwich, CT 06360
860-889-8654
www.briarcliffkennel.com
DLJ1950@sbcglobal.net

 

Harmony Hill Australian Shepherds
Heather Braddock
Harwinton, CT 06791
860-485-0433
www.harmonyhillaussies.com
heather@harmonyhillaussies.com

     

Buff Cap Australian Shepherds
Nancy Gagnon
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
860-684-6934
www.buffcap.com
buff_cap@msn.com

 

Katahdin Australian Shepherds
Jessica Westleigh
Fajardo, PR 00738
207-776-1706
www.katahdinaussies.com
JW8KAS@yahoo.com

     

Copperhill Australian Shepherds
Kathy Hubbard
E.Granby, CT 06026
860-413-9175
www.copperhillaussies.com
copper.hill@cox.net

 

Kinnebrook Australian Shepherds
Antonia Lake
Worthington, MA 01098
413-238-5398
APLPOND@aol.com

     

Day High Australian Shepherds
Deb and Dave Jones
Waitsfield, VT  05673
802-496-2106
bretlyn@wcvt.com

 

Makin 8 Australian Shepherds
Tenley Dexter
Gaylordsville, CT  06755
860-354-9069
www.northeastherdinginfro.com
Tendexter@juno.com

     

Foxfire Australian Shepherds
Susan Winters
Norton, MA 02766
508-285-2847
FoxfireAS@aol.com

 

Mariner Australian Shepherds
Karen Miller
Brewster, MA 02631
508-896-4624
marineraussies@comcast.net

     

Muddy Feet Australian Shepherds
Amanda Bushee
Atkinson, NH 03811
603-490-2850
www.muddyfeetaussies.com
Contact@muddyfeetaussies.com

 

Stormridge Australian Shepherds
Kelly Dalke
Goshen, CT. 06756
860-491-1128
www.stormridgeaussies.com
dalkemark@sbc.global.net

     

Paradox Australian Shepherds
Alison Smith
Westhampton, MA 01027
413-527-3652
http://www.paradoxaustralianshepherds.com/
Paradox1021@comcast.net

 

Sunny Acres Australian Shepherds
Kate Viles
Hartland, VT. 05048
802-295-7574
www.sunnyacres.net
sunnyacresfarm@wildblue.net

     

Propwash Farm
Leslie Frank
Kensington, NH. 0383
603-772-4635
Propwashfarm@verizon.net

 

Terra Blue Australian Shepherds
Emmy Adasiewicz
West Springfield, MA. 01089
413-746-2991
http://www.terrablue.net/
Terrablue@highstream.net

     

Sealevel Australian Shepherds
Karen Thurlow-Kimball
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
207-846-4449
www.sealevelaussies.com
sealevel@maine.rr.com

 

Vinelake Australian Shepherds
Sandra Landry
Medfield, MA 02052
508-359-5220
www.vinelakeaussies.com
Vinelake@aol.com

     

Hemlock Australian Shepherds
Sharon Ruppel
Voluntown, CT 06384
860-376-5951
www.hemlockaussies.com
hemlocksaussies@sbcglobal.net